Contact Us

The Ronald McDonald House of Long Island
267-07 76th Avenue
New Hyde Park, NY 11040

General Email
mail@rmhlongisland.org

Telephone
(516) 775-5683 or (718) 343-5683


Our Staff

Matthew Campo, Executive Director   l   ext. 136   l   mcampo@rmhlongisland.org

Lisa O'Neil, Resident Manager   l   ext. 137   l   loneil@rmhlongisland.org

Michael Pfeiffer, Development Officer   l   ext. 133   l   mpfeiffer@rmhlongisland.org

Maria Mongelli, Director of Operations   l   ext. 132   l   mmongelli@rmhlongisland.org

Rick Zavaleta, Facilities Manager   l   ext. 157   l   rzavaleta@rmhlongisland.org

Monique Kersaint, Accounting Manager   l   ext. 193   l   mkersaint@rmhlongisland.org

Deepika Thadhani, Marketing & Public Relations Coordinator,   l   ext. 138   l   dthadhani@rmhlongisland.org

Betti McClellan, Volunteer & Program Manager   l   ext. 131   l   bmcclellan@rmhlongisland.org

David Rosner, Director of Development   l   ext. 135   l   drosner@rmhlongisland.org

Jennifer Nicholson, Special Projects   l   ext. 158   l   jnicholson@rmhlongisland.org

Myra Ruppert, Executive/Development Assistant   l   ext. 123   l   mruppert@rmhlongisland.org

Laura DeMartis, Special Events Coordinator   l   ext. 129   l   ldemartis@rmhlongisland.org